Bewertungen

7,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,6
Komfort
6,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,2
Einrichtungen
6,3
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,9

Bewertungen

    Thorsten Löffler
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. Oktober 2017
    Mitunter doch sehr einfache Ausstattung.
    Sehr nette Gastgeber und insgesamt eine sehr interessante Einrichtung. Man fühlt sich in ein anderes Jahrhundert versetzt. Die Terrasse ist ein Traum.
    Manja Bandmann
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. August 2017

    Gut, ruhig, günstig

    Die nette Wirtin, die ruhige Lage, das autentische Essen
    Craig
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018
    The woman who helped me was so kind. The place is quaint, beautiful, and full of heart. All for a very agreeable price.
    Paula
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Februar 2018

    Really enjoyed it!!

    We would have liked tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms.
    It was great especially the friendly welcome we received even when turning up just before 22.00. It was spotlessly clean and we loved the fact it was authentic and had character!
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    11. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nataliya
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Dezember 2017

    Night in the museum

    I'd like the price to be lower for an individual traveller who is ready to share a room with somebody. A lady (I am not sure she is a member of staff or just a neighbour), who helped me with communication with the hostess and told me about rules of staying, wasn't very friendly, but it didn't mar my impression about this place.
    It was my good fortune to spend a night in the museum! I have seen such rooms only in old films and never thought that they can really exist nowadays. The furniture made of wood, a cross above the bed. All the furniture and atmosphere is saturated with antiquity and history and I even felt a little bit embarrassed to touch it. An old stove and marble tables downstairs made me feel as if I got a century ago. Unfortunately the hostess didn't speak English and I don't understand Spanish, but nevertheless I managed to learn many interesting things from her (thanks to google translate). She was very friendly, kind and helpful.
    Kerstin
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. November 2017

    It is a great place to stay - I will definitely return to this pension ! Em va agradar moltissim :)

    I liked a lot how I got treated - extremely friendly personal, very helpful, very friendly. There is nothing negative to say. Location: great - 10min by foot from train station and near to Cremallera.
    chris
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. November 2017
    It was a long walk to the loo especially in the middle of the night.
    Hotel Vilalta was by far the cheapest in the area which allowed me to stay an extra few days. I would really recommend staying there to anybody English speaking as another of its strong points is that gives you an opportunity to see a traditional type of accomodation with a very friendly host that has lived in the house her whole life. We had some nice chats and really enjoyed her home cooking. By the way Ribes de Freser is the most friendly town I have ever been in...everyone seems to say hello.
    MAZEN
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    4. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Glenn
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    1. September 2017

    Harry Potter's boarding school comes to Catalonia. It is a practical place. No nonsense.

    The hallways are dark. With LED lighting, however, they could be lit all the time for an extreme minimum of cost. Even less than the fluorescent bulbs that are only on when turned on by wall switch.
    The owner lady was nice. I liked how practical the place is, sort of like the time of President Hoover. The bedpost, furniture and flooring are straight out the late 20's. The place is immaculately clean.
    Igone
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    24. August 2017

    olor rancio en un hotel que necesita una buena reforma

    The hotel is very old. It is not confortable. The smell is very strange. So we decided not to take neither dinner no breakfast there
    Nothing at all
    Fco Javier
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    9. August 2017

    normal for the price

    One of the beds had the mattres too soft
    R&H
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. August 2017

    Good value for money and a good experience

    We wanted to leave a bag with the hostel (for two days) in order to go trekking in the mountains. Unfortunately this was not possible, but understandable.
    It is a traditional guesthouse run by two pensioners. They were very accommodating. The rooms are basic, but very clean and well looked after. Would definitely stay again.
    NOA
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. August 2017
    the toilet and shower were pretty far away from the room (actually got lost twice during my stay)
    The place was very quiet and relaxed, a private room at a very good price
    Mª José
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    12. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Josep
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    3. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jennilyn
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    26. Februar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Februar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Digu_Aruchamy
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    4. Februar 2017

    Terrible staff!

    The staff were very rude and impolite. The old Catalan lady on the first night was good and she prepared a very good breakfast for us. Another staff (or owner) on the second night was very very rude to our group of friends. She even suggested that one of our friends stole the towels from the room which rediculous and annoyed all of us.
    The location is great. The room is value for money, though it was cold even though the heater was running all night.
    Pedro
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    31. Januar 2017

    You get what you pay for

    Lighting is bad. If you get up at night wanting to get to the shared bathroom, good luck finding the switches. The place is a maze and confusing to get to the shared facilities, it should have signing.
    The price.
Bewertungen werden geladen